Your Parish Council at Little Cawthorpe

The Council usually meets on the first or second Wednesday of every alternate month with the Annual Parish Meeting in May
Martin Graves– Chairman
Pinfold Road
Little Cawthorpe
LN11 8FB
Adam Grist – Vice Chairman
ELDC District Councillor
Hillside House
Watery Lane
Little Cawthorpe
LN11 8NS
Helen Poppleton
The Old Rectory
Muckton Road
Little Cawthorpe
LN11 8LZ
Joyce Gay – Clerk to the Council
16 Ticklepenny Drive
LN11 7BU - Tel 600383
Sarah Parking LCC County Councillor
32 Hawthorne Avenue
LN11 0LD